Using the Communication Matrix - Entering Data
Saving a Matrix
You may Save a Matrix at any time, whether you have completed it, or whether you plan to return and resume it later. You may also Cancel at any time. If you have completed all appropriate questions, the Matrix will be considered complete and you will be able to view the results. If you have not completed all the questions, you will not be able to see results. You may resume an incomplete Matrix at any time.
A completed Matrix may be edited for up to 30 days after its completion.